Vision, Mission, Values: We Love dreamlike Sleep

Vision

If you have filled up the energy needed for the day ahead, if you wake up with a smile on your face and keep it all day long and if you look forward to snuggling up in your cosy bed and sleeping heavenly at the end of the day, then we have reached our goal.

Mission

Since 70 years, whe have been seeing ourselves as fulltime sleep improvers and produce duvets and pillows that meet the highest requirements and standards, giving you the energy you need to enjoy life to the fullest.

Values

We dream of blissful sleep.

For more than half a century, we have focused intently on optimising sleep and reaching for the stars in our professional field. Our number one priority is to ensure that you get a blissful night’s sleep. We work almost tirelessly to ensure that you get a healthy, relaxing night’s sleep.

At night, our duvets think for you.

We don’t make any compromises. From the fibre to the fabric to the stitching – we leave nothing to chance. As far as we are concerned, every detail counts. So we include only the very best and most intelligent products (as we like to call them) in our range. To simplify your choice: Cleverly designed, bespoke products to suit you.

So that you wake up with a smile.

We’ve only done our job properly when your eyes light up and you are a happy member of the Goldeck family. We believe that relaxing sleep is essential for energy and a zest for life. There’s nothing better for us than being able to deliver it directly to your bedroom.

We keep our promises.

We deliver on our promises – no ifs, no buts. For over 70 years, we have been delighting customers in, by now, 70 countries with our products, satisfying the most stringent of quality requirements and highly valuing transparent communication. You have our word!

Vision, Mission, Werte: Wir lieben traumhaften Schlaf

Vision

Wenn Sie im Schlaf die Energie tanken, die Sie für Ihren ausgefüllten Tag brauchen, wenn Sie mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen aufwachen und Sie dieses den ganzen Tag begleitet, wenn Sie sich abends auf Ihr gemütliches Bett freuen und traumhaft schlafen, dann haben wir unser Ziel erreicht.

Mission

Seit 70 Jahren sehen wir uns als Vollblut-Schlafverbesserer und fertigen Decken und Kissen, die die höchsten Ansprüche und Standards erfüllen und Sie mit der Portion Energie versorgen, die Sie vor Lebensfreude nur so sprühen lässt.

Werte

Wir lieben traumhaften Schlaf!

Seit über einem halben Jahrhundert brennen wir für Schlafoptimierung und greifen von Berufswegen nach den Sternen. Ihr traumhafter Schlaf hat bei uns oberste Priorität und wir arbeiten nahezu unermüdlich daran, Ihnen entspannte und erholsame Stunden bescheren zu können.

Nachts denkt unsere Bettdecke für Sie.

Wir machen keine Kompromisse. Von der Faser über die Stoffe bis hin zur Naht überlassen wir nichts dem Zufall. Für uns zählt jedes Detail und wir nehmen nur die allerbesten und – wie wir sie nennen – intelligentesten Produkte in unser Sortiment. Damit Ihnen die Wahl leichtfällt: Durchdachte Produkte maßgeschneidert für Ihre Vorlieben.

Damit Sie mit einem Lächeln auf den Lippen aufwachen.

Erst wenn Ihre Augen leuchten und Sie glückliches Mitglied der Goldeck-Familie sind, haben wir unsere Arbeit getan. Erholsamen Schlaf sehen wir als essentiell für Energie und Lebensfreude und für uns gibt es nichts Schöneres, als Ihnen diese direkt in Ihr Schlafzimmer liefern zu dürfen.

Wir halten unsere Versprechen.

Unsere Versprechen haben Handschlagqualität – ohne Wenn und Aber. Seit 70 Jahren begeistern wir Kunden in mittlerweile 70 Ländern mit unseren Produkten, erfüllen die strengsten Qualitätsmaßstäbe und legen großen Wert auf transparente Kommunikation. Sie haben unser Wort!